Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Forthcoming Visits & Events

The District Grand Master and his Officers will visit the following Councils at their Installation Meetings in 2019

Monkton Council No.259 Friday 15th February

William Gillhespy Council No.319 Friday 1st March

Beamish Council No.181 Wednesday 6th March

GRAND COUNCIL in London Tuesday 16th April

Keith Hind Council No.203 Monday 10th June

ANNUAL DISTRICT MEETING Saturday 7th September

Prince Bishop Council No.329 Monday 14th October

St Cuthberts Council No.126 Friday 25th October

Harte Council No.34 Monday 11th November

Ravensworth Council No.44 Friday 22nd November